Paloma Faith You Are My Style Queen

Lately I have been catching up on some of Glastonbury and I just have to say how much I loved Paloma Faith’s outfit!

Obviously there are those artists that you expect to wear something a bit out of the ordinary and Paloma is definitely one of them. I love her individual and colourful style which has a vintage pin up touch so I wasn’t let down with her outfit choice for Glastonbury 2015.

11380954_613427042093098_1045766043_n

Two words pop to my head, ‘sex’ and ‘kitten’. A tuxedo style jump suit with sheer fabric cut outs by designer Nicolas Jebran. And for that massive hair style a cute hair bow makes the perfect accessory. Dose the hair bow not resemble little kitten ears, I love it just love it.

11376491_1890074987885247_105217486_n

Paloma I sulute you!

Images courtesy of

https://instagram.com/palomafaith/

https://instagram.com/nicolasjebran/

Leave a Reply

