BIG exciting news!

Huge and massive exciting amounts of news. Torathena has been asked to be a guest at a comic convention in America which is wonderfully amazing news for my friend and I couldn’t be more happier for her. And then because of the wonderful person she is, she asked me to go with her! What an amazing opportunity to be given.

It’s actually been sometime in the making but we didn’t want to get our hopes up until it was certain and now we know it really is happening. After some deliberating Torathena and I decided on a cosplay I will make for her to be worn at the convention. Instead of making two costumes, one for each day we’re there, I’m dedicating my time to making one cosplay as we’ve chosen a costume with quite a few elements to it and I want to do it justice.

Excited and nervous for whats ahead and bricking myself over the amount of work I have to do in so little free time.

Lastly I want to say a massive congratulations to my friend, 1 year of YouTube video’s! It has been wonderful to see you flourish and thrive in your creative outlet. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be apart of it and also helping me find my own creative outlet in cosplay. Congratulations Torathena!

Find Torathena here

Twitter : TorAthena
Instagram : torathena_cosplay

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/torathena

YouYube: https://www.youtube.com/user/torathena

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

