A Witchy Halloween Photoshoot

dsc08392-copy

I’m so happy to collaborate with Dan Burgess photography on a Halloween photoshoot. I’ve finally been able to show off the beautiful feather and chain caplet I made a few years back.

It was a very early start and the heavens opened as soon as we began shooting but we got tough and carried on. A huge thank you to Dan Burgess Photography (link below) for shooting and editing, you are simply wonderful to work with. And another massive thank you to my make up artist, helper and forever friend Louise, such a talented woman. She was such a trooper full of flu, up at 5:30am and soaked to the bone.

dsc08516-copydsc08457-copydsc08474-copy

dsc084658500-copy-web-sizedsc08489

Feeling like Stevie in that smokey photo!

I absolutely love my new photo’s, cant wait to get the feather caplet and cloak up on my Etsy shop. I’ll be selling the sample piece and offering bespoke caplets and cloaks of all styles. This has been my Halloween staple, it looks great paired with  a glamorous dress or even a leather biker jacket.

Etsy shop will be updated very soon!

https://www.facebook.com/DanBurgessPhoto/

https://www.instagram.com/loubean12/

Leave a Reply

