Wonder Woman- In the making

So my original goal was to have this finished October/September last year but my first etsy sale commission and life utterly distracted me. My new completion goal is now less than a week away but I have nearly finished the dress. I plan on wearing this and the Captain America costume to Liverpool MCM on March 11th, hopefully I will complete them in time, nothing like a tight deadline hey.

So here are some quick phone pics of the costume in the making, but now i really have to get back to work!

img_7935img_7934img_7933img_7915img_7916

 

Leave a Reply

