Captain America- In the Making 2

So it’s now the Thursday evening before Liverpool MCM and i just wanted to quickly share a few more in progress pictures I’ve taken on my phone. Plus a maybe one or two Wonder Woman progress images.

I’ve been working crazy hours to get both my Pinup Wonder Woman and my Miss Captain America costumes ready in time and juggling my office job and my house looks like a bomb has hit it. But it will all be worth it to see these cocktail dress’s advertised as up for sale made to measure on my Etsy shop soon.

This is likely to be my last post before MCM so I hope to see you there, I can’t wait to see all of the fantastic cosplays and get to meet you guys. I am very very excited to see Dan Burgess Photography there who will be photographing my costumes and I have a proper photo shoot booked in with him but more on that another time.

You can now book photo shoots and/or image editing by Dan Burgess Photography on both days of Liverpool MCM. Check him out here, go support this talented guy!

https://en-gb.facebook.com/DanBurgessPhoto/

 

 

Leave a Reply

