Harley Quinn- Made to Measure

As briefly mentioned in my last post, I made my first Etsy sale woohoo!

The made to measure Harley Quinn dress was started in December and traveled to it’s new home in America early January. I always said I would sell my costumes on Etsy one day, it took me years to build the confidence to do it and honestly I never expected a sale within the first year never mind the first 6 months!

So here are a few in the making photographs I can share with you.. I epically rhinestoned the hell out of it! (kicking myself I completely forgot to take photographs of the full finished piece before boxing it up, doh!)

And look at my new labels and boxes! Gosh i’m proud of me.

Get your own made to measure retro twist Harley Quinn or Poison Ivy cocktail dress here

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheCuckooEmporium?ref=search_shop_redirect

I also take on bespoke custom commissions from corsets to menswear! Just request a custom order.

 

Leave a Reply

