If Wonder Woman was getting ready for a cocktail party… Photoshoot

2

So I ticked a little something off my personal ‘something I’ve always wanted to do’ list, I had a boudoir lingerie ish photoshoot! My idea behind this photo shoot was “if Wonder Woman was getting ready for a cocktail party” which I think must have derived from a thought I always keep in mind when designing these pin up twist costumes.

12228411517

Dan Burgess Photography was once again wonderful to work with, professional and made me feel comfortable. I’m no model but he’s very good at directing you to get the best out of your photographs. And once again he’s done a wonderful job with the editing, he keeps adding amazing new edits to his Facebook page so make sure you take a look!

https://en-gb.facebook.com/DanBurgessPhoto/

AND THEN… Dan went and did these AMAZING edits, I mean wow! I’m rather happy I’ve become his editing guinea pig!

cloudsCastle of WonderAlexbarrel1

Leave a Reply

